INS Legacy

Looking for affiliates!

Posted in insurgency by Argyll on July 2, 2008

Dear fellow INS-related websites,

I like you.  We have stuff in common.  We both love Insurgency and both have a website dedicated to it.

I’m wondering if, maybe, uh, I could possibly… erm, get your phone number link sometime?

We can do a sort of exchange program where I will add yours to my site and you add mine to yours!

Sound good?

Just leave a comment on this post with your URL and info and we’ll chat further.  Thanks.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. [DBD] Thomson85 [CSM] said, on November 10, 2008 at 14:53

    Hey Argyll, you know we will advertise your site either way, I will see if I have time today to put it up on our main page of our site at http://www.dbdclan.com

    We would like to be on your list, but furthermore, I am starting development of a similar site as this, but in my views/opinions (similar).

  2. [B-O-G][M]Mr.Bouncer said, on April 6, 2010 at 18:49

    Hey Argyll, our clan is really dedicated to Insurgency with over 40 members just in our INS division. We would really like to exchange links if you please.

    Our site is at http://www.brotherhoodofgamers.com and our email is brotherhoodofgamers@gmail.com

    I really suggest you email me, because I will otherwise forget to check this site again, Thanks.


Leave a Reply

